Physical Healing Prayer

Physical Healing Prayer

Heavenly Father, I come to You now in the Name of my Lord and Savior Christ Jesus.

Heavenly Father, according to Your Word in John 14:14   “Ask anything in My Name and I shall do it,” and according to 1 John 1:9, ” If I confess my sins to You. you are faithful and just to forgive me and to cleanse me from all unrighteousness [every wrongdoing].”

Heavenly Father, I ask that You would forgive me of all my sins, iniquities, transgressions and trespasses…known and unknown sins in Christ Jesus’ Holy Name. I thank You that all my sins have been covered with the precious blood of The Lord Jesus Christ and His finished work on the cross. I thank You for cleansing me of all unrighteousness according to Your Word . I stand on         1 John 1:9 and John 14:14 in the blessed Name of My Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

Heavenly Father, I thank You for healing me according to Your Word: “Jesus is The Lord of my life. Sickness and disease have no place or power over me. I am forgiven and free from sin and guilt. I am dead to sin and alive unto righteousness according to Colossians 1:21-22. “You have given me abundant life.”.

I receive that life through Your Word and it flows to every organ and tissue of my body bringing healing and health according to John 10:10 ; John 6:63. ” Jesus bore my sickness and carried my pain.” Therefore, I give no place to sickness or pain. For God sent His Word and healed me. [Psalm 107:20]. He sent His Word and healed me and delivered me from ALL my destructions.” [Psalm 107:19,20].

Heavenly Father , I attend to Your Word. I incline my ears to Your sayings. I will not let them depart from my eyes. I will keep them in the midst of my heart, for they are life and healing to ALL my flesh. [Proverbs 4:20-22. As You were with Moses, so are You with me . My eyes are not dim, neither is my natural vigor diminished. Blessed are my eyes for they see and my ears for they hear. [Deuteronomy 34:7]. “No evil will befall me,,neither shall any plague come nigh my dwelling. For You have given angels charge over me to keep me in ALL my ways.” In my pathway is life , healing and health. [Psalm 91:10-11; Proverbs 12:28] ” Jesus took my infirmities and bore my sicknesses. Therefore I refuse to allow sickness to dominate my body. The life of God flows within me, bringing healing to every fiber of my being. [Matthew 8:16; John6:63. I am redeemed from the curse [Galatians 3:13is flowing in my bloodstream. It flows to every cell of my body. My body is the temple of the Holy Ghost. I make a demand on my body to release the right chemicals and harmonies. My body is in perfect chemical balance. My pancreas secretes the proper amount of insulin for life and health. [Mark 11:23-24].

Heavenly Father, through Your Word You have imparted Your life to me. That life restores my body with every breath I breathe and every word I speak. ThAt which God has not planted is dissolved and rooted out of my body in Jesus’ Name. 1 Peter 2:24 is engrafted into every fiber of my being a d I am alive with the life of God. Growths and tumors have no right in or on my body . They are a thing of the past , for I am delivered from the authority of darkness.every organ and tissue of my body functions in the perfection that God created it to function. I forbid any malfunction in my body in Jesus’ name.

Heavenly Father, as I give voice to your Word, the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus makes me free from the law of sin and death. Your life is energizing every cell of my body [Romans 8:11]. Arthritis, you must go. Sickness, you must flee. Diseases must leave. 
Harmful bacteria and fungi , I command you to die in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Tumors cannot exist in me , for the Spirit of God is upon me. Sickness, fear, and oppression have no power over me for God’s Word is my confession.
Thank you Father that I have a strong heart. My heart beats with the rhythm of life. My blood flows to every cell of my body, restoring life and health abundantly.

[Proverbs 12;14; 14:30]. I command my blood cells to destroy to destroy every disease,,germ and virus that tries to inhibit my body. I command every cell of my body to be normal in Jesus’ Name. [Romans 5.17].

Heavenly Father, I speak to the bones and joints of my body. I call you normal in Jesus’ Name. My bones and joints will not respond to any disease for the spirit life of 1Peter 2:24 permeates every bone and joint of my body with life and health.i make a demand on my bones to produce perfect marrow. I make a demand on the marrow to produce pure blood that will ward off sickness and disease. My bones refuse any offense of the curse.
[Proverbs 16:24]. I make a demand on my joints to function perfectly.,there will be no pain or swelling in my joints . My joints refuse to allow anything that will hurt or destroy their normal function [Proverbs 17:22].

I demand, command and declare all these things in the Name of The Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

Leave a Reply

